Editorial and Advisory Boards

Sr Emmanuelle Billoteau
Editorial Board

Revd Dom John Mayhead OSB (Turvey Monastery)

Revd Dom Mark-Ephrem Nolan OSB (Rostrevor Monastery)

Revd Dom Martin Browne OSB (Glenstal Abbey)

Revd Dr James Cassidy CRIC

Revd Dr William Russell MAfr (St Anne’s, Jerusalem)

Dr Geraldine Smyth OP (Irish School of Ecumenics, Trinity College Dublin)

Advisory Board

David Carter (Methodist Local Preacher)

Jelle Creemers (Evangelical Theological Faculty, Leuven, Belgium)

Sr Benedict Gaughan OSB (Minster Abbey, Kent)

Canon Dr Robin Gibbons (Centre for Christianity and Culture, Regent’s Park College, Oxford)

Rt Revd Jonathan Goodall (Bishop of Ebbsfleet)

Dr Timothy LIM Teck Ngern (Research Tutor, King’s Evangelical Divinity School, Broadstairs, UK; Visiting Lecturer, London School of Theology)

Most Revd Bernard Longley (Archbishop of Birmingham)

Anthony O’Mahony (Heythrop College, University of London)

Revd Canon Dr Angus Ritchie (Centre for Theology and Community, London)

Revd Canon Dr Jeremy Worthen (Church of England Council for
Christian Unity)